Text Size Small TextMedium TextBig Text

Officers / Directors

It has been said that a business is only as good as its people; at Preferred Bank we take pride in those that serve our customers and our community.

Bank Officers

Don Najvar

President & Chief Executive Officer, 713-482-4124

dnajvar@preferredbanktx.com

Jerry Garza

Senior Vice President & Lender, Meyerland Market President, 713-482-4322

jgarza@preferredbanktx.com

Joni Gonzales

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, 713-482-4106

jgonzales@preferredbanktx.com

Corie Squyres

Senior Vice President & Chief Deposit Operations Officer 713-482-4111

csquyres@preferredbanktx.com

Monica Eaton

Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer NMLS #1308758, 713-482-4128

meaton@preferredbantx.com

Elenor Coursey

Vice President, Treasury Management, 713-482-4139

ecoursey@preferredbanktx.com

Doug Youngs

Mortgage Banker NMLS #464454, 713-482-4129

dyoungs@preferredbanktx.com

Mary Sutton

Vice President Loan Operations, 713-482-4131

msutton@preferredbanktx.com

Jessica Tsai

Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance, CRA Officer 713-482-4145

jtsai@preferredbanktx.com

Tricia Atchison

Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer, 713-482-4144

tatchison@preferredbanktx.com

Sue Hearn

Vice President Branch Operations, 713-482-4342

shearn@preferredbanktx.com

Judy Hershberger

Vice President, Construction Lending NMLS#1614718, 713-482-4140

Jhershberger@preferredbanktx.com

Laura Acosta

Vice President, Controller 713-482-4108

lacosta@preferredbanktx.com

Jay Pedraza

Vice President, Information Technology, Information Security, 713-482-4120

Jpedraza@preferredbanktx.com

Richard Rojas

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending, 713-482-4323

rrojas@preferredbanktx.com

 

Directors
Herb Williams
Stephen Saxenian
Howard J. Farr
Scott  West
Kelley Kurtz
Robby Shelton
Isabelle Orrick